TS-Z10LS4 - Car Subwoofers | Pioneer

TS-Z10LS4

25cm / 10" Z-Series Shallow Subwoofer (1300 W)
4 Ohm Single Voice Coil

Balance, speed, power and bass extension – the ultimate combination for low-frequency nirvana.

The Z subwoofer is based on the same highly advanced technology as the Z full range loudspeakers to create seamlessly integrated musical perfection – fast, detailed and extended bass with tremendous impact and clarity.

 

Combining high fidelity and high output in a compact, shallow design, the Z subwoofer offers both unlimited performance and unlimited installation flexibility. As a result, the placement of the Z subwoofer can be optimised for sound quality and bass reinforcement, unlike conventional subwoofers that must be installed simply where they physically fit.

 

 

Built from a strong foundation of class-leading subwoofers, the TS-Z Series delivers reliability, power, and a capacity to produce big, clear and distortion-free sound that is simply incomparable to anything else in it's class

 

When powered by Pioneer's GM-D Series of amplifiers, the Pioneer TS-Z Series subwoofers are able to deliver really powerful, rich, high quality bass, no matter what volume level.

 

Upgrade your sound with the Pioneer TS-Z10LS4. This 4 Ohm single voice coil 25cm / 10" subwoofer delivers 1300 W Maximum power and 400 W Nominal power. 

 

During Pioneer’s remarkable 80-year history, our loudspeaker technology has achieved the limits of quality sound reproduction, with an uncompromised design that only Pioneer can provide. Pioneer designs, engineers and manufactures each Pioneer loudspeaker in-house to Pioneer’s exact performance and quality standards.  That is why we are proud to call our latest Z and D series ‘High Performance’ automotive loudspeakers. Pioneer is passionate in reproducing music in the purest form, and this can only be achieved if the speakers are correctly installed, maximising their performance, in your specific vehicle. To do this, Pioneer has a team of expert professionals across Europe who have the knowledge, experience and passion to be able to install Pioneer’s Z and D series, giving you the best audio experience possible. These Pioneer partners can sell and install the Pioneer Z and D series.  Don’t just listen to your music, HEAR MORE. 

Specifications

PERI Pioneer European Reference Installer
PERI Pioneer European Reference InstallerPioneer has a team of expert professionals across Europe who have the knowledge, experience and passion to be able to sell and install the Pioneer’s Z and D series.
View all specifications

Pictures

TS-Z10LS4

TS-Z10LS4 - автомобиль Subwoofers | Pioneer

TS-Z10LS4

25-сантиметровый/10-дюймовый тонкий сабвуфер серии Z (1300 Вт)
с одновитковой звуковой катушкой 4 Ом

TS-Z10LS4

С точки зрения сбалансированности, скорости, мощности и низкочастотного звучания этот сабвуфер идеален и позволяет полностью раствориться в низком рокоте великолепных басов.

В сабвуфере Z использована та же новейшая технология, что и во всех акустических системах серии Z. Она позволяет добиться идеального воспроизведения с быстрыми, плотными и проработанными басами, придающими звучанию особенную чистоту и мощь.

 

Сабвуфер Z передает высококачественный и мощный звук, что позволяет прослушивать на нем любую музыку, но при этом имеет тонкий, компактный корпус, который монтируется практически где угодно. В отличие от обычных сабвуферов, которые можно устанавливать только в специально отведенные гнезда, для сабвуфера Z можно выбрать более удачное расположение, которое позволит усилить басы и повысить качество звука.

 

 

Построенные на прочной основе лучших в своем классе сабвуферов, сабвуферы серии TS-Z гарантируют надежность, мощность и отсутствие искажений при воспроизведении наполненного и четкого звука, что просто несравнимо ни с какими другими моделями в их классе

 

При использовании с усилителями серии GM-D от Pioneer, сабвуферы серии TS-Z от Pioneer качественно воспроизводят действительно мощные и насыщенные басы при любом уровне громкости.

 

Обновите ваш звук с помощью Pioneer TS-Z10LS4. Этот 25-сантиметровый/10-дюймовый сабвуфер с сопротивлением 4 Ом и одновитковой звуковой катушкой обеспечивает 1300 Вт максимальной мощности и 400 Вт номинальной мощности. 

 

В ходе своей выдающейся 80-летней истории компании Pioneer удалось добиться оптимального качества воспроизведения звука и непревзойденного дизайна акустических систем. Компания Pioneer своими силами проектирует, разрабатывает и производит акустические системы в соответствии со строгими стандартами производительности и качества.  Именно поэтому мы с гордостью называем новейшие автомобильные акустические системы серии Z и D высокоэффективными. Компания Pioneer вкладывает все свои усилия для достижения максимально чистого звука. Это возможно только в случае надлежащей установки динамиков в конкретном автомобиле, что позволит повысить производительность акустических систем. В компании Pioneer работает большая команда экспертов по всей Европе. Благодаря их знаниям, опыту и страстной увлеченности можно установить акустические системы Pioneer серии Z и D для оптимального качества воспроизведения звука. С помощью этих партнеров Pioneer вы можете приобрести и установить акустические системы Pioneer серии Z и D.  Предлагаем вам погрузиться в БЕСКОНЕЧНЫЙ океан мелодий вместе с Pioneer. 

Характеристики

PERI Pioneer European Reference Installer
PERI Pioneer European Reference InstallerPioneer has a team of expert professionals across Europe who have the knowledge, experience and passion to be able to sell and install the Pioneer’s Z and D series.
Посмотреть все характеристики

Изображения

TS-Z10LS4