TS-D65F - Speaker Systems | Pioneer

TS-D65F

17cm 2-Way Coaxial Speakers (270 W)

TS-D65F

Immerse yourself in open and smooth sound staging.

Discover the Pioneer TS-D Series speakers. Utilising Pioneer's renowned 'Open & Smooth' sound concept, this series offers open-staging, and a smooth transition of driver response making for an immersive experience that truly creates the ultimate in-car sound.

Adding to the sound characteristics, the tweeter on the TS-D Series is designed to swivel on the coaxial, to give you the best direction of sound possible, and easy installation possibilities in the vehicle.

 

The Aramid Fiber interlaced with IMPPTM cone material is lightweight, rigid and able to cope with vibrations resulting in a sound that is smooth, clear and rich in linear bass. Every model in the Pioneer TS-D Series also offers flexibility when it comes to easy installation.

Every element of the TS-D65F is designed to offer you a high-quality sound experience that is natural, powerful, and truly immersive with exceptional detail.

 

Upgrade your sound with the Pioneer TS-D65F. This 17cm 2-Way coaxial speaker system delivers up to 270 W Maximum power and 90 W Nominal power.

Specifications

Open & Smooth
Open & SmoothThis sound concept by Pioneer offers open-staging and a smooth transition of driver response making for an immersive experience that is truly the ultimate in-car sound.
View all specifications

Pictures

TS-D65F
TS-D65F

TS-D65F - Speaker Systems | Pioneer

TS-D65F

17 см 2-полосная коаксиальная акустическая система класса SQ мощностью (270 Вт)

TS-D65F

Наслаждайтесь открытым звучанием и плавными переходами.

Откройте для себя колонки серии TS-D от Pioneer. Эта серия, основанная на Open & Smooth, известной концепции создания акустики от Pioneer, обеспечивает открытое звучание и плавный переход между излучателями звука, что создает полный эффект присутствия при идеальном качестве воспроизведения акустической системы в Вашем автомобиле.

В целях улучшения характеристик звучания, высокочастотный динамик серии TS-D может поворачиваться на коаксиальном кабеле, чтобы обеспечить лучшее возможное направление звука и легкость установки в автомобиле.

 

Диффузор из переплетенного арамидного волокна и полипропилена инжекционного литья IMPPTM имеет небольшой вес и необходимую жесткость, чтобы справиться с вибрацией и обеспечить четкое звучание с плавными переходами и насыщенными линейными басами. Гибкость каждой модели серии TS-D от Pioneer также гарантирует легкость установки.

Каждый элемент колонок TS-D65F был разработан таким образом, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество звучания, создающее полный эффект присутствия с исключительной детализацией звука.

 

Перейдите на новый уровень звука с TS-D65F от Pioneer. Эта 2-полосная коаксиальная система динамиков 17 см обеспечивает до 270 Вт максимальной мощности и 90 Вт номинальной мощности.

Характеристики

Open & Smooth
Open & SmoothРазработанная компаний Pioneer концепция создания акустики - превосходные технические характеристики, позволяющие получить невероятное качество звука
Посмотреть все характеристики

Изображения

TS-D65F
TS-D65F