MVH-S610BT - Car Receivers | Pioneer

MVH-S610BT

Next generation 2-DIN Mechafree with Bluetooth, USB and Spotify. Connects to iPhone & Android devices.

MVH-S610BT

Smartphone connectivity and Bluetooth, in one!

The attractive, 2-DIN design of the MVH-S610BT offers plenty of room to display useful information. It also has a large Rotary Commander and easy to access preset buttons, so you can instantly select your favourite FM stations and more.

 

The MVH-S610BT digital tuner is fully compatible with Spotify, both for Free and Premium Spotify users. Simply connect your iPhone or Android smartphone and safely enjoy your favourite playlists, albums, tracks and artists.

 

Bluetooth connectivity allows for safe and convenient hands-free calling, as well as wireless music streaming from your smartphone. Thanks to Pioneer’s unique Advanced Sound Retriever technology, the sound quality will be as close to the original recording as possible. You can even connect two Bluetooth phones simultaneously.

 

Make no mistake, the MVH-S610BT is a true high-end car audio system. It reads FLAC files, is equipped with a 13-band Graphic EQ, 3-Way Network Mode, 4 x 50 Watts MOSFET amplifier, compatible with Pioneer's Advanced Remote Control app, and you can also experience Pioneer's Karaoke feature, making the MVH-S610BT the perfect partner on any journey. 

Specifications

Bluetooth<sup>®</sup>
Bluetooth®Obey local driving laws with built-in Bluetooth (HFP). Wide Band Speech hands-free calling, wireless audio streaming (A2DP) with artist, album, and song search, simple pairing, and control audio (AVRCP), Bluetooth® wireless technology has made life in the vehicle safer and more convenient.
Advanced Remote Control App (Pioneer ARC)
Advanced Remote Control App (Pioneer ARC)Pioneer’s Advanced Remote Control (Pioneer ARC) app converts your compatible iPhone or Android smartphone into a powerful touchscreen remote control, which allows you to manage and customise the features of your compatible Pioneer car stereo system in an easy to use way.
Spotify
SpotifyWith Spotify, just connect your smartphone to comfortably browse your favourite playlists, albums, tracks and artists using your headunit controls.
Made for iPhone
Made for iPhoneWith iPhone Direct Control, you can manage your i-device directly from your car dashboard and enjoy superior sound.
Compatible with Android
Compatible with AndroidConnect and listen to music stored on your device without the need for an app
USB Input
USB InputConnect any device with an USB interface cable to charge your device or listen to clean, clear sound.
13-band Graphical EQ
13-band Graphical EQAdjust your audio output in detail for a music experience tailored to your preferences.
MIXTRAX
MIXTRAXMIXTRAX keeps the party going with a non-stop mix of your music library complete with a range of DJ-inspired effects and club-style illumination.
Multi colour illumination
Multi colour illuminationMatch the display and key illumination to your vehicle's interior lighting with a range of endless colour combinations.
FLAC
FLACEnjoy FLAC lossless digital audio files in your vehicle with playback output at CD quality, without the need to convert.
Mechafree
MechafreeThis product is designed for modern digital music formats.
Short Chassis
Short ChassisThe shallow depth of this product provides easy and flexible installation.
View all specifications

Pictures

MVH-S610BT
MVH-S610BT
MVH-S610BT

MVH-S610BT - автомобиль Автомобильные ресиверы | Pioneer

MVH-S610BT

Следующее поколение мультимедийного приемника 2-DIN с возможностями Bluetooth, USB и Spotify. Совместим с устройствами на базе iPhone и Android.

MVH-S610BT

Возможности смартфона и Bluetooth в одном устройстве!

Привлекательный дизайн системы MVH-S610BT формата 2-DIN предоставляет достаточно места для вывода полезной информации. Прилагается большой ДУ Rotary Commander с удобно расположенными кнопками предустановки и настройки любимых радиостанций и многими другими функциями.

 

Цифровой тюнер MVH-S610BT полностью совместим со Spotify в бесплатной и премиум версиях. Просто подключите iPhone или смартфон Android, чтобы свободно просматривать любимые плейлисты, альбомы, выбирать музыкальные треки и исполнителей.

 

Опция Bluetooth позволяет удобно и безопасно совершать бесконтактные звонки hands-free, слушать потоковую музыку со смартфона без проводов. Благодаря уникальной технологии Advanced Sound Retriever качество воспроизведения звука максимально приближено к оригинальной записи. Можно одновременно подключать два телефона через Bluetooth.

 

Вы не ошиблись! Система MVH-S610BT — лучший представитель класса элитных автомобильных аудиосистем. Воспроизводит файлы FLAC, оборудована 13-полосным эквалайзером Graphic EQ, режимом 3-направленной сети, 4-х канальным усилителем звука MOSFET мощностью по 50 В, совместима с приложением компании Pioneer “Усовершенствованная система дистанционного управления” (ARC) и поддерживает функцию караоке от компании Pioneer. Система MVH-S610BT станет отличным попутчиком в любой поездке. 

Характеристики

Bluetooth<sup>®</sup>
Bluetooth®Выполняйте требования местного законодательства при использовании встроенной функции Bluetooth (HFP). Звонки по беспроводному подключению с широкополосным кодированием речи, беспроводная передача потокового аудио (A2DP) с поиском по исполнителю, альбому и композиции, простое сопряжение и управление звуком (AVRCP), а также беспроводные технологии Bluetooth® обеспечивают безопасность и удобство во время вождения.
Advanced Remote Control App (Pioneer ARC)
Advanced Remote Control App (Pioneer ARC)Приложение компании Pioneer «Усовершенствованная система дистанционного управления (ARC)» превращает ваш совместимый iPhone или смартфон с ОС Android в мощное устройство дистанционного управления с сенсорным экраном, которое дает возможность легко управлять функциями совместимой автомагнитолы Pioneer и настраивать их.
Spotify
SpotifyС помощью приложения Spotify достаточно подключить смартфон, чтобы удобно выбирать любимые списки воспроизведения, альбомы, композиции, а также исполнителей с помощью органов управления на головном устройстве.
Поддержка iPhone
Поддержка iPhoneБлагодаря iPhone Direct Control вы можете управлять своим i-устройством непосредственно с приборной панели автомобиля, наслаждаясь превосходным звучанием.
Совместимо с Android
Совместимо с AndroidВыполните подключение и воспроизводите музыку на устройстве без каких-либо приложений
USB-вход
USB-входПодключите любое устройство с помощью интерфейсного кабеля USB, чтобы зарядить устройство или насладиться чистым, четким звуком.
13-полосный графический эквалайзер
13-полосный графический эквалайзерНастройте выход звука, чтобы отрегулировать воспроизведение в соответствии со своими предпочтениями.
MIXTRAX
MIXTRAXMIXTRAX создает бесконечный микс из вашей музыкальной библиотеки для идеальной вечеринки, дополняя ее рядом DJ-эффектов и клубной цветомузыкой.
Многоцветная подсветка
Многоцветная подсветкаРаздельная RGB-подсветка кнопок и дисплея. Возможность выбора из 210 000 оттенков.
FLAC
FLACВозможность воспроизведения файлов цифровой звукозаписи FLAC lossless в автомобиле с помощью специального выхода с качеством компакт-дисков без необходимости преобразования.
Mechafree
MechafreeThis product is designed for modern digital music formats.
Короткое шасси
Короткое шассиНебольшая глубина корпуса обеспечивает удобство и гибкость установки.
Посмотреть все характеристики

Изображения

MVH-S610BT
MVH-S610BT
MVH-S610BT