AUDIO40 - Car Navigation Multimedia Receivers | Pioneer

AUDIO40

Integrated Navigation with DAB+, Digital Radio, Apple CarPlay & Android Auto. For Mercedes-Benz VITO 447 series.

AUDIO40

Your Mercedes-Benz VITO's favourite option.

AUDIO 40 brings high-end navigation, extensive Apple CarPlay & Android connectivity, as well as outstanding audio/video performance.

 

The beautiful, easy to read 7” WVGA capacitive multi-touchscreen lets you control the system by touch. It also displays maps, apps and audio/video functions.

 

AUDIO 40 is equipped with Pioneer’s acclaimed AVIC technology, which offers precise navigation with up-to-date map data for 46 European countries with over 10 million points of interest (POI). Voice guidance offers instructions in 30 different languages. Unique features such as 3D Gyro, Speed Pulse and Reverse sensors precisely measure your vehicle’s movements, so the system knows your vehicle’s exact direction.

 

The system is also Apple CarPlay & Android Auto compatible. CarPlay offers easy to use audio and communication capabilities, all while you keep your eyes safely on the road. Android Auto lets you connect a compatible smartphone for communications, music and more.

 

AUDIO 40 is equipped with an integrated DAB/DAB+ digital radio tuner and includes a very powerful audio/video system with sophisticated Auto EQ/Auto Time Alignment* functions and a 13 band Graphic EQ, which allows you to create your own preferred sound style. Last but not least, you’ll get MOSFET 50W x 4 of pure amplifier power.

 

*Optional CZX-5497A microphone needed

Specifications

Apple CarPlay
Apple CarPlayIs the smarter, safer and more fun way to use your iPhone® in the car. Apple CarPlay gives iPhone users an incredibly intuitive way to make calls, use Maps, listen to music, and access messages with just a word or a touch. Apple CarPlay requires iPhone 5 or newer with the latest version of iOS.
Android Auto
Android AutoExtends the Android platform into the car in a way that’s purpose-built for driving and automatically brings you useful information and organises it into simple cards that appear just when they’re needed. It’s designed to minimise distraction so you can stay focused on the road ahead. Android Auto is compatible with Android phones running Android 5.0 (Lollipop) or later. Android Auto may not be available on all devices and is not available in all countries or regions.
Bluetooth<sup>®</sup>
Bluetooth®Obey local driving laws with built-in Bluetooth (HFP). Wide Band Speech hands-free calling, wireless audio streaming (A2DP) with artist, album, and song search, simple pairing, and control audio (AVRCP), Bluetooth® wireless technology has made life in the vehicle safer and more convenient.
TMC (Traffic Message Channel)
TMC (Traffic Message Channel)Stay informed of traffic and travel information delivered directly to your navigation system.
Digital Radio Tick Mark Approved product
Digital Radio Tick Mark Approved productManufacturers must meet the minimum specification, verified by independent testing. All Pioneer products that use this Digital Radio Tick Mark have been independently tested and approved so you can buy with confidence.
DAB+
DAB+Enjoy the convenience of listening to your favourite radio stations in crystal clear digital quality thanks to a built-in Digital Radio tuner.
13-band Graphical EQ
13-band Graphical EQAdjust your audio output in detail for a music experience tailored to your preferences.
Dual USB
Dual USBPlug in your passenger's music whilst leaving your own device connected, practically doubling your music. Plug in, charge and control your USB connected device. The possibilities are endless.
7" Capacitive Touchscreen
7" Capacitive Touchscreen7" Capacitive Touchscreen allows for very responsive multi-touch gestures like pinch to zoom, plus swipe and scroll controls at your fingertips.
Made for iPod / iPhone
Made for iPod / iPhoneWith iPod and iPhone Direct Control, you can manage your i-device directly from your car dashboard and enjoy superior sound.
MIXTRAX
MIXTRAXMIXTRAX keeps the party going with a non-stop mix of your music library complete with a range of DJ-inspired effects and club-style illumination.
FLAC
FLACEnjoy FLAC lossless digital audio files in your vehicle with playback output at CD quality, without the need to convert.
View all specifications

Pictures

AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40

AUDIO40 - автомобиль Мультимедийные навигационные системы | Pioneer

AUDIO40

Интегрированная навигационная система с DAB+, цифровым радио, Apple CarPlay & Android Auto. Для Mercedes-Benz VITO 447 series.

AUDIO40

Ваша любимая опция Mercedes-Benz VITO.

AUDIO 40 обеспечивает первоклассную навигацию, широкие коммуникационные возможности Apple CarPlay & Android, а также высококачественные звук и аудио.

 

Превосходный, удобный для чтения емкостной 7" сенсорный экран позволяет управлять системой с помощью касаний. На нем также отображаются карты, приложения, функции звука и видео.

 

В состав AUDIO 40 входит популярная технология AVIC компании Pioneer, которая обеспечивает точную навигацию с помощью актуальных картографических данных для 46 стран Европы с более 10 млн. достопримечательностей. Голосовые подсказки с инструкциями на 30 различных языках. Благодаря таким уникальным функциям, как трехмерный гироскоп, импульсный датчик скорости и датчик заднего хода, система точно определяет направление движения вашего автомобиля.

 

Система также совместима с Apple CarPlay & Android Auto. CarPlay обеспечивает удобные функции связи и воспроизведения звука, которые дают водителю возможность концентрировать внимание на дороге. Android Auto позволяет выбирать совместимый смартфон для связи, воспроизведения музыки и других задач.

 

AUDIO 40 включает в себя интегрированный тюнер цифрового радио DAB/DAB+, мощную аудио/видеосистему с развитыми функциями Auto EQ и автоматической коррекции времени, а также 13-полосный графический эквалайзер, позволяющий настраивать звук под ваш вкус. Кроме того, вы получаете MOSFET 50W x 4 чистой мощности усилителя.

 

*Необходим дополнительный микрофон CZX-5497A

Характеристики

Apple CarPlay
Apple CarPlayЭто более безопасный, организованный и увлекательный способ использования Вашего iPhone® в автомобиле. Apple CarPlay предоставляет пользователям iPhone невероятно интуитивный способ совершения звонков, использования карт, прослушивания музыки и доступа к сообщениям с помощью произнесения слова или касания. Для использования Apple CarPlay требуется iPhone 5 или более новой версии с последней версией iOS.
Android Auto
Android AutoРасширение возможностей платформы Android и специально разработанный интерфейс для использования приложений в автомобиле, автоматическое получение полезной информации и организация сведений в виде простых карт, которые отображаются именно тогда, когда они нужны. Эти возможности специально разработаны для снижения отвлечения водителя, чтобы можно было сфокусироваться на дороге. Функция Android Auto совместима с телефонами на базе Android с ОС Android 5.0 (Lollipop) или более поздней версии. Возможно, функция Android Auto не будет доступна на всех устройствах и в некоторых странах или регионах.
Bluetooth<sup>®</sup>
Bluetooth®Выполняйте требования местного законодательства при использовании встроенной функции Bluetooth (HFP). Звонки по беспроводному подключению с широкополосным кодированием речи, беспроводная передача потокового аудио (A2DP) с поиском по исполнителю, альбому и композиции, простое сопряжение и управление звуком (AVRCP), а также беспроводные технологии Bluetooth® обеспечивают безопасность и удобство во время вождения.
TMC (Traffic Message Channel)
TMC (Traffic Message Channel)Получайте информацию о дорожной обстановке и маршруте движения непосредственно с помощью навигационной системы.
Цифровое радио Tick Mark
Цифровое радио Tick MarkПроизводители должны соответствовать минимальным требованиям к техническим характеристикам, что необходимо проверить с помощью независимого тестирования. Вы можете с уверенностью покупать любую продукцию Pioneer, использующую Digital Radio Tick Mark, поскольку она прошла независимое тестирование и получила необходимое разрешение.
DAB+
DAB+Оцените удобство прослушивания любимых радиостанций с кристально четким качеством благодаря встроенному тюнеру цифрового радио.
13-полосный графический эквалайзер
13-полосный графический эквалайзерНастройте выход звука, чтобы отрегулировать воспроизведение в соответствии со своими предпочтениями.
Два USB-входа
Два USB-входаPlug in your passenger's music whilst leaving your own device connected, practically doubling your music. Plug in, charge and control your USB connected device. The possibilities are endless.
7" Capacitive Touchscreen
7" Capacitive Touchscreen7" емкостный сенсорный экран с поддержкой функций Multi-touch, смахивания и прокрутки
Made for iPod / iPhone
Made for iPod / iPhoneБлагодаря iPod и iPhone Direct Control, вы можете управлять i-устройством с приборной панели автомобиля и получать непревзойденное звучание.
MIXTRAX
MIXTRAXMIXTRAX создает бесконечный микс из вашей музыкальной библиотеки для идеальной вечеринки, дополняя ее рядом DJ-эффектов и клубной цветомузыкой.
FLAC
FLACВозможность воспроизведения файлов цифровой звукозаписи FLAC lossless в автомобиле с помощью специального выхода с качеством компакт-дисков без необходимости преобразования.
HERE<sup>®</sup> Maps
HERE® MapsРасширенная база данных карт HERE® Европы позволяет пользователям строить миллионы разнообразных маршрутов. Благодаря функции обновления карт модели AVIC всегда будут иметь самую актуальную версию базы данных карт.
Посмотреть все характеристики

Изображения

AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40
AUDIO40